DAISY WHEEL

60 years of experience and innovation for paint manufacturers and refinishers now makes it possible for Fillon Technologies to put its new, original Daisy WHEEL mixing machine on the market.
Its unequalled technology will revolutionise the sector by including three crucial paint preparation operations: product dosing, conservation and storage. The ultimate strength is its automated colour preparation. Refinishers can therefore use it to be able to focus on their core trade: applying paint, which is where their greatest added value lies.

Full description

Ask for a quotation

Description & technical specifications :

The concept

60 years of experience and innovation for paint manufacturers and refinishers now makes it possible for Fillon Technologies to put its new, original Daisy WHEEL mixing machine on the market.

Its unequalled technology will revolutionise the sector by including three crucial paint preparation operations: product dosing, conservation and storage. The ultimate strength is its automated colour preparation. Refinishers can therefore use it to be able to focus on their core trade: applying paint, which is where their greatest added value lies.

Complete management: driven by universal and intuitive software, it manages the complete preparation operation (dosing and mixing), strictly complying with the colour selected by the user, freeing them from all manual interventions. Thanks to its unequalled dosing accuracy (+/- 0.05 g), colour preparation has never been as accurate and clean, thereby limiting risks to the environment and the user’s health.

Innovating storage: it contains the equivalent of a classic mixing machine (1m3 compared to the usual 4), DAISY WHEEL has revolutionary container packaging that includes interior pouches (0.5l and 1l) that are fully airtight and prevent the premature evaporation of components. Combined with a sequential, slow rotation (4 rotations per hour), no paint line has ever been as well preserved and ready to use!

A revolutionary machine based on 4 concepts:

COMPACTNESS: The wheel makes it possible to store the equivalent of a classic mixing machine. Daisy wheel takes up less than 1m3 of space compared to classic machines which require about 4m3.

OPTIMUM PAINT PRESERVATION: Soft mixing guarantees optimum preservation of the paints. The continuous rotation makes it possible both to cancel the gravity effect, and therefore sedimentation, and to maintain the consistency of the paint.
Continuous, slow rotation: (4 rotations / hour) avoids all paint stress.

OPTIMUM PAINT STORAGE: Innovating packaging composed of containers with an interior pouch to prevent contact with the air and the premature evaporation of the paint components. There is no contact between the paint and the air, and less emissions that are harmful to the user.

UNEQUALLED ACCURACY ON THE MARKET: Automatic and accurate dosing (-/+ 0.05g: the most accurate on the market) thanks to:
– A fast weighing cell developed specifically.
– Electromagnetic valves controlled directly by the weighing cell.
– The entire process is controlled by a computer and its software
10 times more accurate than the classic method.

Daisy Wheel is:
– Better use of space in the mixing room.
– A reduced quantity of inhaled solvent.
– The unpleasantness of working conditions is removed.
– The stress of dosing errors is gone.
– An unchanged computer interface for the colour mixer.
– Automatic update via internet.

DAISY WHEEL

60 ans d’expérience et d’innovation au service des fabricants de peinture et des carrossiers, permettent aujourd’hui à Fillon Technologies d’offrir sur le marché de la machine d’agitation, sa nouvelle Daisy WHEEL, système original et inédit.

Descriptif complet

Demandez un devis pour ce produit

Description et caractéristiques techniques :

Le concept

60 ans d’expérience et d’innovation au service des fabricants de peinture et des carrossiers, permettent aujourd’hui à Fillon Technologies d’offrir sur le marché de la machine d’agitation, sa nouvelle Daisy WHEEL, système original et inédit.

Disposant d’une technologie sans pareil, elle révolutionne ce secteur en intégrant trois fonctions cruciales à la préparation de la peinture : le dosage, la préservation et le stockage de produits. L’ultime atout est l’automatisation de la préparation des couleurs. Elle permet ainsi au peintre de se recentrer sur son véritable métier, l’application de la peinture, là où se trouve sa plus grande valeur ajoutée.

Une prise en charge intégrale : pilotée par un logiciel universel intuitif, elle gère l’ensemble de la préparation (dosage et mélange) dans le strict respect de la couleur sélectionnée par l’utilisateur, l’affranchissant ainsi de toute intervention manuelle. Avec une précision de dosage inégalée (+/- 0.05 g), jamais une préparation de couleur n’aura été si précise, propre, limitant les risques environnementaux et sanitaires pour l’utilisateur.

Un stockage innovant : contenant l’équivalent d’une machine d’agitation traditionnelle (1m3 contre 4 habituellement), DAISY WHEEL dispose d’un packaging révolutionnaire de flacons intégrant des poches intérieures ( 0.5l et 1l) totalement hermétiques à l’air et à l’évaporation prématurée des composants. Associés à une rotation séquentielle et lente (4 tours par heure), jamais une ligne de peinture n’aura été si bien préservée et prête à l’usage !

Une machine révolutionnaire basée sur 4 concepts:

COMPACITÉ : Roue permettant de stocker l’équivalent d’une machine d’agitation traditionnelle.  Daisy Wheel occupe moins d’1 M3 par rapport aux machines traditionnelles qui demandent environ 4M3.

CONSERVATION OPTIMALE DE LA PEINTURE: Le soft mixing assure une conservation optimale des peintures. La rotation continue permet a la fois d’annuler l’effet de gravité et donc la sédimentation et permet de conserver l’homogénéité de la peinture. Une rotation continue et lente : (4 tours/heure) évite tout stress à la peinture.

PRÉSERVATION OPTIMALE DE LA PEINTURE: Un packaging innovant composé de flacons avec poche intérieure empêche le contact avec l’air et l’évaporation prématurée des composants de la peinture. Aucun contact de la peinture avec l’air, moins de vapeurs nocives pour l’utilisateur.

UNE PRÉCISION INÉGALÉE SUR LE MARCHÉ: Dosage automatique et précis (‐/+ 0,05g : la meilleure précision du marché) grâce à :
– Une cellule de pesée rapide développée spécifiquement.
– Des valves électromagnétiques commandées directement par la cellule de pesée.
– Un ordinateur de commande et son logiciel qui pilotent l’ensemble du processus. 10 fois plus précise que la méthode traditionnelle.

Daisy Wheel c’est :
‐ Une meilleure utilisation de l’espace de la mixing room.
‐ Une réduction de la quantité de solvant respiré.
‐ Une suppression de la pénibilité du travail.
‐ Une suppression du stress de l’erreur de dosage.
– Une interface informatique inchangée pour le coloriste.
‐ Une mise à jour automatique par internet.